Become a Hiretual Partner!

Join us and experience all the benefits of being a Hiretual partner

We’re Better Together

Finding and hiring top talent is tough work. Worrying about how to marry the different tools you’re using is the last thing you want to do. Hiretual’s flexibility and ability to integrate with the best ATS and CRM on the market give you an intelligent and powerful hiring machine designed to give you a streamlined workflow.

Hiretual Partner Summit 2020

August 6th , 2020 10 AM PST / 12 PM CT / 1 PM EST

Partner Summit >

Strategic   Partners

Taleo

Taleo enables companies to source, recruit, develop, and retain top talent. Our partnership ensures that customer data is secure, up-to-date, and enriched.

Workday

Workday is a leading provider of enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources.

iCIMS

iCIMS allows your company to grow through better recruiting. Leverage our partnership to expand your talent pool.

Essential Partners

Partner with Hiretual

BECOME A PARTNER

Copyright © Hiretual 2021. All Rights Reserved

0